Home | Sitemap | Contact Us
Find Us  Image result for high res facebook logoFollow us on TwitterFollow us on YouTube 
Welcome to SPSE
Today Is
Market Status:
HomeMarket StatisticsCompany InformationListing On The SPSEInvestor EducationCentral Share RegistryAbout SPSE

SPSE will observe the following holidays during the Calender year January to December 2018:

New Years Day Monday, 1st January 2018
Good Friday
Friday, 30th March 2018
Easter Monday Monday, 2nd April 2018
National Sports & Wellness Day
Friday, 29th June 2018
Constitution Day Friday, 7th September 2018
Fiji Day
Wednesday, 10th October 2018
Wednesday, 7th November 2018
Prophet Mohammed's Birthday
Monday, 19th November 2018
Christmas Day
Tuesday, 25th December 2018
Boxing Day
Wednesday, 26th December 2018
Market Statistics


Copyright 2018. South Pacific Stock Exchange Limited 2018.

Level 2, Plaza One, Provident Plaza, 33 Ellery Street, Suva.
Mailing Address: GPO Box 11689, Suva, Fiji | Phone: (679) 3304 130, (679) 3313 764 | Fax: (679) 3304 145 | Email: info@spse.com.fj